This form here is made to make moving items from your inventory much easier for you. There is a list of all of your items in your inventory. Only a maximum of 20 of your items from your inventory are shown there, so you will need to move some for your others to show. Simply select whether you want to move the item to your Shop, Attic or whether you would like to donate it. If you make a mistake, double click the button to undo it. If you would like to move all of your items at once, simply press the buttons rather than using the form there. You can also change the donate option to delete.

If you select Delete on any items they will be permanently DELETED and you will gain Memory Points.

Item Shop Gallery Attic Delete

Check All